Wizkid Releases #SFTOS Mixtape Tracklist,Features TreySongz and Ty Dolla Sign


Wizkid has released the tracklist for the most anticipated mixtape, Sound From The Other Side. He features major international act like Drake, Chrisbrown, Treysongz,    Ty dolla sign, Bucci on the mixtape. The mixtape consists of 12 tracks with one bonus track.             See Tracklist

  • Sweet love 
  • Come closer ft Drake
  • Naughty ride ft Major lazer
  • African bad gyal ft Chris Brown
  • Daddy yo
  • One for me ft Ty dolla sign
  • Picture perfect
  • Nobody
  • Sexy
  • All for love ft Bucci
  • Dirty whine ft Ty dolla sign
  • Gbese ft Trey Songz

Bonus Track: Bring it Back

Your View?

Post a Comment

Your View?

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post